Audio: Philip Glass: Trilogy Sonata: ‘Satyagraha’

Acclaimed contemporary music pianist Gloria Cheng will play the “Satyagraha” movement of the Trilogy Sonata by Philip Glass on June 29 as part of the next Sonic Kitchen concert. It’s 8 minutes in another world.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.